4225 W. Ogden Ave, Chicago, IL 60623 773-522-1900

© 2017 Lance Construction Supplies, Inc.

"Our business is built on service."

-G.W. Lance

PRODUCTS

Division 3 - Concrete
  • wire mesh / rebar

  • expansion joints, water stops

  • curing, sealing, and hardening compounds

  • repair & restoration mortars and cleaners

  • underslab / below grade waterproofing

  • Insulation / drainage board

Division 4 - Masonry
  • reinforcing wire

  • expansion joint, control joint

  • cavity mortar collection/deflection

  • restoration repair mortars

  • masonry cleaners, water repellent, graffiti control

  • joint sealants, compressible fillers, backer rod

  • air/vapor barriers

  • polyisocyanurate / extruded polystyrene / mineral wool insulation

Division 7 - Thermal & Moisture Protection
  • air vapor barrier (sheet and fluid applied)

  • underslab waterproofing

  • green roof waterproofing

  • rigid insulation

  • joint sealers, fillers, backer rod

  • firestopping

  • water repellents

  • traffic coatings

Tools & Accessories
  • Strapmaster tool

  • mortar tubs and wheel barrows

  • Albion caulk guns

  • drill bits and diamond blades

  • tuckpointing tools

  • flame retardant tarps, reinforced poly, wind clips

 

MANUFACTURERS

 

ABOUT

Since 1943, Lance Construction Supplies has been providing products and services to the construction industry on a local, regional, and national basis. We are especially proud to have been part of many award-winning landmark projects and restorations in the Chicagoland area.

 

At Lance Construction Supplies, our mission is to make customer service priority #1. It begins and ends with expending all energies to ensure that the customer is completely satisfied. We thank you for your continued support and pledge to make every effort to maintain and improve upon the service we provide to you.

 
 

CONTACT

Inquiries

If you have any questions or concerns, please call: 773-522-1900 or fill out the following form

  • Facebook Social Icon

Like us on Facebook!

Head Office

Lance Construction Supplies
4225 W. Ogden Ave.
Chicago, IL 60623
7:00 AM - 4:30 PM

www.lanceconstruction.com

Tel: 773-522-1900

Fax: 773-522-1618

Questions?

We want to hear from you! Please call or email us with any questions or concerns and we'll do our best to get them answered! 

Get a quote: 773-522-1900

Marilyn Fors - CEO

John Tucker - President

johnt@lanceconstruction.com

Joe Pritasil - VP / Purchasing

joep@lanceconstruction.com

Greg Vassallo - Sales Manager

gregv@lanceconstruction.com

Dave Cooper - Sales

davec@lanceconstruction.com

Jordan Svejda - Sales

jordans@lanceconstruction.com

Christina Rogers - Inside Sales / Gypsum Sales

christinarogers@lanceconstruction.com

Lisa Smalarz - Accounting

lisas@lanceconstruction.com

Trevor Lockwood - Inside Sales
trevorl@lanceconstruction.com

Joe Richards - VP / Sales

joer@lanceconstruction.com

Jack McHale - Sales

jackm@lanceconstruction.com

Pete Lozano - Sales

peterl@lanceconstruction.com

Mark Budziak - Shipping/Inside Sales

markb@lanceconstruction.com

Gustavo Godinez - Inside Sales

gustavog@lanceconstruction.com

Breanna Swick - Administrative Assistant
breannas@lanceconstruction.com

Christine Wrezzes - Billing

christinew@lanceconstruction.com

Al Zientek - Yard Operations Manager

alz@lanceconstruction.com

Lance
Construction Supplies, Inc.